Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 18 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

  
Remsenburg $3,500,000 2.50 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
2 Laila Court, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $3,200,000 2.90 acres south of hwy
Ron Scala  Exclusive
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
42 Cedar Lane, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $2,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Linda Zelin  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (917) 747-2165
email : Linda.Zelin@corcoran.com
  
Remsenburg $2,000,000 2.50 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
  
Remsenburg $1,500,000 1.60 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
46 Cedar Lane, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $1,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Linda Zelin  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (917) 747-2165
email : Linda.Zelin@corcoran.com
  
Remsenburg $1,200,000 1.80 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
12 Mill Rd, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $900,000 1.40 acres south of hwy
Allen Piliero
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2204, or mobile: (631) 335-1996
email : Allen.Piliero@elliman.com
  
Remsenburg $879,000 0.90 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
12 Mill Road, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $875,000 1.40 acres south of hwy
Fran Barnes  Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 102, or mobile: (516) 398-3627
email : fran@hamptonproperties.com
  
Remsenburg $869,000 1.20 acres south of hwy
Phyliss Simon
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2259, or mobile: (917) 331-9782
email : Phyliss.Simon@elliman.com
49 Cedar Lane West, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $795,000 1.40 acres south of hwy
Aimee Fitzpatrick Martin  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 405-3650, or mobile: (631) 357-0016
email : AMartin@Saunders.com
190 South Country Rd. #A, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $699,000 1.10 acres south of hwy
Gene Rindfuss  Exclusive
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 105, or mobile: (516) 375-5816
email : gene@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
  
Remsenburg $495,000 1.70 acres south of hwy
Peter Simmons
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 921-6230
email : peter@marketplacerealty.com
  
Remsenburg $495,000 1.90 acres south of hwy
Peter Simmons  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 921-6230
email : peter@marketplacerealty.com
12