Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 44 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

1 Fahys Road, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
North Haven $20,000,000 4.44 acres
Enzo Morabito (BH)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6519, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
24 Forest Road, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
North Haven $16,500,000 1.90 acres
Mala Sander  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0108, or mobile: (917) 902-7654
email : msander@corcoran.com
154 Redwood Road, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
Sag Harbor $6,750,000 0.72 acres
Dana Trotter  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7346, or mobile: (631) 379-3236
email : dana.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
25 Bluff Point Road, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
Sag Harbor $4,000,000 0.48 acres
Bayard Fenwick  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8476, or mobile: (646) 373-1479
email : bayard.fenwick@sothebyshomes.com
36 Payne Avenue, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
North Haven $2,795,000 2.90 acres
Sandy Morell  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0130, or mobile: (516) 617-2023
email : Sandy.Morell@corcoran.com
670 Middle Line Hwy, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $2,500,000 7.64 acres
Lynda Ireland
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6439, or mobile: (516) 909-3311
email : Lynda.Ireland@elliman.com
1065 Millstone Rd, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $2,025,000 11.30 acres
John Brady  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 353-3047, or mobile: (631) 294-4216
email : john@nestseekers.com
3225 Noyac Rd, NOYACK (North of Highway)
  
Noyack $2,000,000 1.50 acres
Drew Smith  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8080 ext. 255, or mobile: (516) 658-4520
email : dsmith@TownandCountryHamptons.com
  
Sag Harbor $1,985,000 4.50 acres
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
7 Gleason Court, NORTH HAVEN (North of Highway)
  
North Haven $1,950,000 2.82 acres
Karen A. Benvenuto  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6107, or mobile: (631) 324-3111
email : kbenvenuto@bhshamptons.com
18 Fairway Court (5 Acre Lot), SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $1,900,000 5.00 acres
Dawn Bodenchak  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6000 ext. 7333, or mobile: (646) 382-4055
email : dawn.bodenchak@sothebyshomes.com
65 & 67 Cliff Drive, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $1,675,000 0.44 acres
Simon Harrison  Exclusive
Simon Harrison Real Estate
phone: (631) 725-4357, or mobile: (917) 822-6652
email : SimonTheBroker@aol.com
  
Sag Harbor $1,575,000 0.34 acres
Christopher Covert  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 834-0635, or mobile: (917) 834-0635
email : CCovert@Saunders.com
780 Route 114, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $1,499,999 4.40 acres
Jeff Ulysse  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2753, or mobile: (631) 905-9932
email : Jeff.Ulysse@elliman.com
14 Tredwell Lane, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $1,450,000 2.50 acres
Lawrence Ingolia  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4931, or mobile: (516) 607-8800
email : Lawrence.Ingolia@sothebyshomes.com
123