Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 43 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

1 Fahys Road, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
North Haven $25,000,000 4.44 acres
Enzo Morabito (BH)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6519, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
24 Forest Road, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
North Haven $16,500,000 1.90 acres
Mala Sander  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0108, or mobile: (917) 902-7654
email : msander@corcoran.com
  
Sag Harbor $4,750,000 2.34 acres
Andrea L. Ackerman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4340, or mobile: (516) 356-0900
email : aackerman@bhshamptons.com
23 Ezekills Hollow, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
North Haven $3,195,000 1.87 acres
Matthew Breitenbach  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6590, or mobile: (631) 255-6221
email : Matthew.Breitenbach@elliman.com
36 Payne Avenue, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
North Haven $2,795,000 2.90 acres
Sandy Morell  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0130, or mobile: (516) 617-2023
email : Sandy.Morell@corcoran.com
3225 Noyac Rd, NOYACK (North of Highway)
  
Noyack $2,500,000 1.50 acres
Drew Smith  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8080 ext. 255, or mobile: (516) 658-4520
email : dsmith@TownandCountryHamptons.com
670 Middle Line Hwy, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $2,500,000 7.64 acres
Lynda Ireland
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6439, or mobile: (516) 909-3311
email : Lynda.Ireland@elliman.com
1065 Millstone Rd, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $2,025,000 11.30 acres
John Brady  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 353-3047, or mobile: (631) 294-4216
email : john@nestseekers.com
375 Brick Kiln Road, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $1,995,000 5.14 acres
Angela Boyer-Stump  Co-Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7345, or mobile: (917) 207-7777
email : Angela.Boyer@sothebyshomes.com
427 OLD SAG HARBOR RD, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $1,985,000 4.50 acres
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
7 Gleason Court, NORTH HAVEN (North of Highway)
  
North Haven $1,950,000 2.82 acres
Karen A. Benvenuto  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6107, or mobile: (631) 324-3111
email : kbenvenuto@bhshamptons.com
18 Fairway Court, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $1,900,000 5.00 acres
Frank Bodenchak  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6000 ext. 7326, or mobile: (917) 968-9020
email : frank.bodenchak@sothebyshomes.com
65 & 67 Cliff Drive, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $1,795,000 0.44 acres
Simon Harrison  Exclusive
Simon Harrison Real Estate
phone: (631) 725-4357, or mobile: (917) 822-6652
email : SimonTheBroker@aol.com
14 Shaw Road, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
Sag Harbor $1,495,000 0.28 acres
Kevin J. McCarthy  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 237-3916, or mobile: (516) 375-0481
email : KMcCarthy@Saunders.com
14 Tredwell Lane, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor $1,450,000 2.50 acres
Lawrence Ingolia  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4931, or mobile: (516) 607-8800
email : Lawrence.Ingolia@sothebyshomes.com
123