Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 44 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

71 West Neck Road, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
Shelter Island Price upon request 18.00 acres
Stern's Point Road, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
Shelter Island $4,950,000 2.80 acres
  
Shelter Island $4,000,000 3.80 acres
Christine M. Saar  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6148, or mobile: (516) 729-0826
email : csaar@bhshamptons.com
  
Shelter Island $3,000,000 2.39 acres
Peter M. Turino  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6115, or mobile: (631) 235-9098
email : pturino@bhshamptons.com
8 & 10 Cobbetts Lane, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
Shelter Island $2,200,000 4.00 acres
Seth Madore
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-2216, or mobile: (917) 750-4102
email : smadore@corcoran.com
12 Menantic Rd, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
Shelter Island $2,135,000 11.60 acres
Paul Mobius  Exclusive
Georgiana B. Ketcham, Lic. RE Broker
phone: (631) 749-0800, or mobile: (631) 553-4736
email : Paul@ketchamproperties.com
  
Shelter Island $2,000,000 3.10 acres
Peter M. Turino  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6115, or mobile: (631) 235-9098
email : pturino@bhshamptons.com
39 North Menantic Road, SHELTER ISLAND (South of Highway)
  
Shelter Island $1,850,000 6.00 acres south of hwy
Rima Mardoyan-Smyth  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4342, or mobile: (631) 513-5219
email : rmardoyan@bhshamptons.com
6 Lord's Lane, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
Shelter Island $1,450,000 2.20 acres
Peter M. McCracken  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-2526, or mobile: (631) 774-0107
email : pmccracken@corcoran.com
  
Shelter Island $950,000 1.80 acres
Susan Cincotta  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-1155 ext. 207, or mobile: (631) 514-9891
email : susancincotta@danielgale.com
In Contract
  
Shelter Island $875,000 1.35 acres
Brian Nicholson
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Amagansett)
phone: (631) 267-7406, or mobile: (516) 381-1360
email : Brian.Nicholson@corcoran.com
7 Dering Woods Road, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
Shelter Island $825,000 3.10 acres
Louise Poleshuk
Georgiana B. Ketcham, Lic. RE Broker
phone: (631) 749-0800, or mobile: (631) 905-4339
email : Louise@ketchamproperties.com
Lot #3, Dering Woods Lane, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
Shelter Island $795,000 2.70 acres
Jacqueline Hilbert  Exclusive
The Morley Agency
phone: (631) 283-8100 ext. 2262, or mobile: (516) 808-2234
email : jacqueline@morleyagency.com
12 Sleepy Hollow Road, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
Shelter Island $795,000 2.00 acres
Seth Madore  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-2216, or mobile: (917) 750-4102
email : smadore@corcoran.com
  
Shelter Island $789,000 1.09 acres
Penelope Moore
Saunders & Associates (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-5801, or mobile: (917) 208-5519
email : PMoore@Saunders.com
123