Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 21 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

  
Westhampton Beach $4,399,000 0.54 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
102 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $2,995,000 3.00 acres south of hwy
701 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $2,700,000 0.26 acres south of hwy
Paul Brennan
Douglas Elliman (Sagaponack)
phone: (631) 537-0600, or mobile: (631) 235-9611
email : Paul.Brennan@elliman.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,499,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Peter Simmons
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 921-6230
email : peter@marketplacerealty.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Ron Scala
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
314 DUNE RD, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.40 acres south of hwy
Jon Holderer
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2206, or mobile: (917) 848-7624
email : Jon.Holderer@elliman.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Herb Phillips
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 514, or mobile: (516) 356-4040
email : hphillips@TownandCountryHamptons.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Darlene M. Manzella
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5527, or mobile: (516) 885-7567
email : dmanzella@bhshamptons.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.40 acres south of hwy
Jude Lyons
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (917) 921-0597
email : jlyons@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.40 acres south of hwy
Janet Booth
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 29, or mobile: (516) 578-7626
email : janetb@normareynolds.com
  
Westhampton Beach $1,795,000 0.92 acres south of hwy
Roxanne Paino
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 235-7030
email : roxanne@scalaproperties.com
16 Michaels Way, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $1,195,000 0.92 acres south of hwy
Deirdre S. DeVita  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5409, or mobile: (212) 580-3969
email : ddevita@bhshamptons.com
In Contract
18 Michaels Way, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $1,150,000 0.92 acres south of hwy
Deirdre S. DeVita  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5409, or mobile: (212) 580-3969
email : ddevita@bhshamptons.com
In Contract
  
Westhampton Beach $1,150,000 0.67 acres south of hwy
Lisa Perfido
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 258-0184
email : lisap@nestseekers.com
  
Westhampton Beach $842,000 0.92 acres south of hwy
Jude Lyons  Exclusive
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (917) 921-0597
email : jlyons@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
12