Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 62 Matches
Page 1 of 5
12345

  
Westhampton Beach $4,399,000 0.54 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
11 Pine Tree Lane, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton $3,695,000 1.50 acres south of hwy
Eileen Brod  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 12, or mobile: (917) 453-9662
email : eileen@normareynolds.com
  
Remsenburg $3,500,000 2.50 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
2 Laila Court, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $3,200,000 2.90 acres south of hwy
Ron Scala  Exclusive
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
  
Westhampton $3,200,000 8.00 acres
Marcia Altman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5004, or mobile: (631) 255-5100
email : maltman@bhshamptons.com
83 Montauk Highway, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton $3,125,000 5.02 acres south of hwy
Michael Stachnik  Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 107, or mobile: (516) 410-4184
email : michael@hamptonproperties.com
  
Westhampton $3,000,000 6.40 acres south of hwy
Peggy Kisla  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 517, or mobile: (516) 446-1416
email : pkisla@TownandCountryHamptons.com
102 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $2,995,000 3.00 acres south of hwy
701 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $2,700,000 0.26 acres south of hwy
42 Cedar Lane, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $2,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Linda Zelin  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (917) 747-2165
email : Linda.Zelin@corcoran.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,499,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Peter Simmons
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 921-6230
email : peter@marketplacerealty.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Ron Scala
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Darlene M. Manzella
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5527, or mobile: (516) 885-7567
email : dmanzella@bhshamptons.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.40 acres south of hwy
Jude Lyons
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (917) 921-0597
email : jlyons@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.40 acres south of hwy
Janet Booth
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 29, or mobile: (516) 578-7626
email : janetb@normareynolds.com
12345