Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 115 Matches
Page 1 of 8
12345678

71A & 73A Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $10,700,000 2.22 acres south of hwy
James Giugliano  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 456-3567
email : jamesg@nestseekers.com
  
Quogue $8,750,000 4.10 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
178 Dune Rd, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $8,298,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
38 Second Neck Lane (Lot 7), QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $6,300,000 6.45 acres south of hwy
Robert Hatch  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5214, or mobile: (516) 639-3263
email : rhatch@bhshamptons.com
38 Second Neck Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $6,300,000 6.47 acres south of hwy
Kimberly J Cammarata  Co-Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 433-9992
email : Kimberly@hamptonestatesrealty.com
232 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $5,995,000 1.32 acres south of hwy
Michael Daly  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-0200
email : Michael.Daly@elliman.com
73 Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $4,600,000 0.97 acres south of hwy
Palmer Calogrias
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (631) 379-3289
email : Palmer.Calogrias@elliman.com
South Country Road, QUIOGUE (North of Highway)
  
Quiogue Price upon request 18.00 acres
Suzanne Sienkiewicz
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 885-7391
email : suzannes@nestseekers.com
  
Quiogue $4,500,000 18.00 acres
Peter Simmons
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 921-6230
email : peter@marketplacerealty.com
  
Westhampton Beach $4,399,000 0.54 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
  
Quiogue $4,000,000 18.00 acres
Jude Lyons
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (917) 921-0597
email : jlyons@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
  
Quogue $3,750,000 2.50 acres south of hwy
Judy Carroll  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 834-2746
email : jcarroll@marketplacerealty.com
11 Pine Tree Lane, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton $3,695,000 1.50 acres south of hwy
Rose Alfano  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050, or mobile: (631) 335-8810
email : rose@normareynolds.com
15 Quantuck Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $3,600,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Michael Stachnik  Co-Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 107, or mobile: (516) 410-4184
email : michael@hamptonproperties.com
  
Quogue $3,600,000 2.05 acres south of hwy
Rachel C. Martin  Co-Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 516, or mobile: (631) 579-3099
email : rmartin@TownandCountryHamptons.com
12345678