Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 93 Matches
Page 1 of 7
1234567

  
Quogue $8,750,000 4.10 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
178 Dune Rd, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $8,298,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
38 Second Neck Lane (Lot 7), QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $6,300,000 6.45 acres south of hwy
Georgia K. Hatch  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5313, or mobile: (516) 639-3263
email : ghatch@bhshamptons.com
38 Second Neck Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $6,300,000 6.47 acres south of hwy
Kimberly J Cammarata  Co-Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 433-9992
email : Kimberly@hamptonestatesrealty.com
232 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $5,995,000 1.32 acres south of hwy
Michael Daly  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-0200
email : Michael.Daly@elliman.com
South Country Road, QUIOGUE (North of Highway)
  
Quiogue Price upon request 18.00 acres
Lisa Perfido
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 258-0184
email : lisap@nestseekers.com
  
Quiogue $4,500,000 18.00 acres
Peter Simmons
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 921-6230
email : peter@marketplacerealty.com
  
Westhampton Beach $4,399,000 0.54 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
  
Quiogue $4,000,000 18.00 acres
Jude Lyons
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (917) 921-0597
email : jlyons@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
  
Quogue $3,750,000 2.50 acres south of hwy
Judy Carroll  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 834-2746
email : jcarroll@marketplacerealty.com
11 Pine Tree Lane, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton $3,695,000 1.50 acres south of hwy
Eileen Brod  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 12, or mobile: (917) 453-9662
email : eileen@normareynolds.com
15 Quantuck Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $3,600,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Michael Stachnik  Co-Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 107, or mobile: (516) 410-4184
email : michael@hamptonproperties.com
  
Quogue $3,600,000 2.05 acres south of hwy
Rachel C. Martin  Co-Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 516, or mobile: (631) 579-3099
email : rmartin@TownandCountryHamptons.com
  
Remsenburg $3,500,000 2.50 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
2 Laila Court, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $3,200,000 2.90 acres south of hwy
Ron Scala  Exclusive
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
1234567