Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 86 Matches
Page 1 of 6
123456

  
Bridgehampton $19,995,000 4.00 acres south of hwy
361 Sagaponack Road, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
Sagaponack $19,750,000 10.00 acres south of hwy
Michaela Keszler  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2743, or mobile: (631) 525-3810
email : Michaela.Keszler@elliman.com
9 Morgan Hill Way, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Bridgehampton $18,000,000 11.54 acres south of hwy
24 Fairfield Pond Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
Sagaponack $14,995,000 4.34 acres south of hwy
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
  
Sagaponack $13,500,000 0.85 acres south of hwy
Linda Nasta
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 899-0309, or mobile: (917) 439-5711
email : lnasta@corcoran.com
98 Pointe Mecox, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Bridgehampton $12,950,000 1.04 acres south of hwy
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
130 Pointe Mecox Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Bridgehampton $11,900,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Andrea L. Ackerman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4340, or mobile: (516) 356-0900
email : aackerman@bhshamptons.com
102 Highland Terrace, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Bridgehampton $10,995,000 2.20 acres south of hwy
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
287 Parsonage Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
Sagaponack $10,900,000 1.80 acres south of hwy
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
287 Parsonage Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
Sagaponack $10,900,000 1.80 acres south of hwy
Dana Trotter  Co-Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7346, or mobile: (631) 379-3236
email : dana.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
  
Sagaponack $10,500,000 1.40 acres south of hwy
Cristina Matos
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2618, or mobile: (631) 766-3378
email : Cristina.Matos@corcoran.com
  
Sagaponack $10,000,000 1.40 acres south of hwy
Anthony C. Cerio
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 903-6151, or mobile: (516) 456-2031
email : tcerio@bhshamptons.com
  
Bridgehampton $9,650,000 1.30 acres south of hwy
Mosel Katzter  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4203, or mobile: (917) 865-2943
email : Mosel.Katzter@elliman.com
  
Sagaponack $8,900,000 1.40 acres south of hwy
Laura White
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 478-8385, or mobile: (631) 478-8385
email : LWhite@Saunders.com
705 HEDGES LN, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
Sagaponack $8,400,000 2.20 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
123456