Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 208 Matches
Page 1 of 14
12345678910

20 West End Road and 24 West End Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $31,495,000 2.80 acres south of hwy
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
  
East Hampton $28,500,000 3.60 acres south of hwy
David Zazula
Halstead Property (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 771-5305, or mobile: (917) 690-3107
email : dzazula@halstead.com
  
Wainscott Price upon request 30.00 acres south of hwy
Susan Breitenbach
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
  
East Hampton $18,950,000 1.90 acres south of hwy
24 West End Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $18,500,000 1.60 acres south of hwy
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
11-b Chauncey Close, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
East Hampton $15,995,000 1.90 acres south of hwy
Lori Schiaffino  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (516) 606-7090
email : lori@compass.com
20 West End Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $12,995,000 1.20 acres south of hwy
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
40 Middle Lane, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $12,995,000 4.39 acres south of hwy
Eileen Oneill  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 329-9400
email : Eileen.oneill@elliman.com
40 Middle Lane, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $12,995,000 3.65 acres south of hwy
Peter M. Turino  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6115, or mobile: (631) 235-9098
email : pturino@bhshamptons.com
  
East Hampton $12,995,000 3.70 acres south of hwy
Susan Breitenbach  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
70 CROSS HWY, SOH, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
East Hampton $9,900,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
  
East Hampton $9,900,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
  
East Hampton $9,900,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Laura White
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 478-8385, or mobile: (631) 478-8385
email : LWhite@Saunders.com
  
East Hampton $9,400,000 2.02 acres south of hwy
Sharman S. Peddy
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6171, or mobile: (631) 745-1002
email : speddy@bhshamptons.com
20 Springs Fireplace Road, 30 Springs Fireplace Road, 107 Accabonac Road, and 109 Accabonac Road, EAST HAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
East Hampton $8,500,000 20.53 acres
Ed Bruehl  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
12345678910