Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 25 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

71A & 73A Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $10,700,000 2.22 acres south of hwy
James Giugliano  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 456-3567
email : jamesg@nestseekers.com
73 Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $4,600,000 0.97 acres south of hwy
Palmer Calogrias
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (631) 379-3289
email : Palmer.Calogrias@elliman.com
  
East Quogue $3,000,000 1.80 acres south of hwy
Frank Schwahl
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 723-4442, or mobile: (516) 769-1632
email : fschwahl@corcoran.com
32 Sunset Avenue, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $2,999,000 4.20 acres south of hwy
Mary E. Terry  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2408, or mobile: (631) 413-7800
email : mterry@bhshamptons.com
2901/2883 Quogue Riverhead Road, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue $1,100,000 6.00 acres
Andrew Terry  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 513-9801
email : Andrew@HamptonEstatesRealty.Com
In Contract
15 Henrys Hollow Ct, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue Price upon request 2.13 acres
Jeanne Lee Landsiedel
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2226, or mobile: (631) 678-2454
email : JeanneLee.Landsiedel@elliman.com
158 CHARDONNAY DRIVE, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue $850,000 1.25 acres
Jon Holderer
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2206, or mobile: (917) 848-7624
email : Jon.Holderer@elliman.com
15 Shinnecock Rd, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $795,000 0.26 acres south of hwy
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
East Quogue Price upon request 0.26 acres south of hwy
Jude Lyons  Exclusive
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (917) 921-0597
email : jlyons@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
  
East Quogue $699,000 2.00 acres
Karen McNamara  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 513, or mobile: (917) 376-9574
email : kmcnamara@TownandCountryHamptons.com
20 Groveland Avenue, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $649,000 0.85 acres south of hwy
Nancy Heaney  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 276-9519
email : Nancy.Heaney@corcoran.com
49 Corbett Drive, East Quogue, NY 11942, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue $625,000 1.67 acres
138 & 136 Old Country Road, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue $600,000 3.42 acres
Janice Hayden  Exclusive
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7513, or mobile: (631) 255-9160
email : jhayden@halstead.com
52 Corbett Drive, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue $565,000 1.03 acres
Lauren Spiegel  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6244, or mobile: (631) 433-7831
email : Lauren.Spiegel@elliman.com
East Quogue, NY 11942, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $549,000 0.90 acres south of hwy
12