Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 45 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

42 Surfside Ave., MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $11,000,000 0.96 acres south of hwy
Helen Stubbmann  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0412, or mobile: (631) 375-3778
email : hstubbmann@corcoran.com
42 DeForest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $10,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Scott Bradley  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 848-0949, or mobile: (516) 848-0949
email : SBradley@Saunders.com
40 DeForest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $9,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Scott Bradley  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 848-0949, or mobile: (516) 848-0949
email : SBradley@Saunders.com
260 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $7,250,000 1.80 acres south of hwy
Ed Bruehl  Co-Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
107 and 101 Startop Drive South, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $4,800,000 8.00 acres
Neil G. Hausig  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8460, or mobile: (516) 848-0964
email : neil.hausig@sothebyshomes.com
120 and 116 Navy Road, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $3,999,000 1.18 acres
Pamela Burke  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Montauk)
phone: (516) 769-1756
email : Pamela.Burke@elliman.com
In Contract
  
Montauk $3,500,000 9.66 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
355 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,695,000 0.57 acres south of hwy
Rylan Jacka  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8475, or mobile: (516) 702-5707
email : Rylan.Jacka@sothebyshomes.com
  
Montauk $2,500,000 4.00 acres south of hwy
Raymond G. Lord III
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7387, or mobile: (646) 856-2809
email : Raymond.Lord@elliman.com
  
Montauk $2,500,000 5.00 acres
Irene D'Agostino  Exclusive
Martha Greene Real Estate
phone: (631) 668-2811 ext. 11, or mobile: (631) 745-3211
email : irene@marthagreene.com
Culloden Point, 15 Wills Point Road, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,475,000 1.50 acres
Lynden Restrepo  Exclusive
Atlantic Beach Realty Group
phone: (631) 668-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (516) 443-0001
email : Lynden@atlanticbeachrealtygroup.com
31 Startop Drive, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,295,000 1.10 acres
Chris Coleman  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
  
Montauk $2,150,000 1.43 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
148 Tuthill Road, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,100,000 2.40 acres
Edward Patrowicz  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0403, or mobile: (917) 887-1189
email : Edward.Patrowicz@corcoran.com
16 Midland Road, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,100,000 5.00 acres
Jennifer Ponzini  Exclusive
Compass (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 268-2003, or mobile: (631) 207-5820
email : jponzini@compass.com
123