Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 62 Matches
Page 1 of 5
12345

  
Amagansett $200,000,000 9.40 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
  
Amagansett $200,000,000 8.98 acres south of hwy
42 Surfside Ave., MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $11,000,000 0.96 acres south of hwy
Helen Stubbmann  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0412, or mobile: (631) 375-3778
email : hstubbmann@corcoran.com
42 DeForest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $10,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Scott Bradley  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 848-0949, or mobile: (516) 848-0949
email : SBradley@Saunders.com
40 DeForest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $9,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Ed Bruehl  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
15 Beach Plum Court, AMAGANSETT (Dunes)
  
Amagansett $7,399,000 1.14 acres south of hwy
Chris Coleman  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
260 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $7,250,000 1.80 acres south of hwy
Ed Bruehl  Co-Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
85 Cross Hwy to Devon, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $5,000,000 6.10 acres
Brian Nicholson  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Amagansett)
phone: (631) 267-7406, or mobile: (516) 381-1360
email : Brian.Nicholson@corcoran.com
107 and 101 Startop Drive South, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $4,800,000 8.00 acres
Neil G. Hausig  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8460, or mobile: (516) 848-0964
email : neil.hausig@sothebyshomes.com
120 and 116 Navy Road, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $3,999,000 1.18 acres
Pamela Burke  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Montauk)
phone: (516) 769-1756
email : Pamela.Burke@elliman.com
In Contract
  
Montauk $3,500,000 9.66 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
425 Cranberry Hole Road, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $3,295,000 1.25 acres
Dick Baker  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 237-3921, or mobile: (516) 819-2698
email : DBaker@Saunders.com
140 Fresh Pond Road, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $2,900,000 2.08 acres
James Keogh  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7341, or mobile: (631) 241-1459
email : James.Keogh@elliman.com
355 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,695,000 0.57 acres south of hwy
Rylan Jacka  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8475, or mobile: (516) 702-5707
email : Rylan.Jacka@sothebyshomes.com
  
Montauk $2,500,000 4.00 acres south of hwy
Raymond G. Lord III
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7387, or mobile: (646) 856-2809
email : Raymond.Lord@elliman.com
12345