Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 24 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

  
Quogue $8,750,000 4.10 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
178 Dune Rd, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $8,298,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
38 Second Neck Lane (Lot 7), QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $6,300,000 6.45 acres south of hwy
Robert Hatch  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5214, or mobile: (516) 639-3263
email : rhatch@bhshamptons.com
38 Second Neck Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $6,300,000 6.47 acres south of hwy
Kimberly J Cammarata  Co-Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 433-9992
email : Kimberly@hamptonestatesrealty.com
232 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $5,995,000 1.32 acres south of hwy
Michael Daly  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-0200
email : Michael.Daly@elliman.com
  
Quogue $3,750,000 2.50 acres south of hwy
Judy Carroll  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 834-2746
email : jcarroll@marketplacerealty.com
15 Quantuck Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $3,600,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Michael Stachnik  Co-Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 107, or mobile: (516) 410-4184
email : michael@hamptonproperties.com
  
Quogue $3,600,000 2.05 acres south of hwy
Rachel C. Martin  Co-Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 516, or mobile: (631) 579-3099
email : rmartin@TownandCountryHamptons.com
15 Ogden Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $3,150,000 1.21 acres south of hwy
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
4 Heatherwood Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $2,750,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Adriana Jurcev  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 723-4125, or mobile: (917) 678-6543
email : adriana.jurcev@elliman.com
22 Bay Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $2,350,000 3.00 acres south of hwy
Kimberly J Cammarata  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 433-9992
email : Kimberly@hamptonestatesrealty.com
6 Second Neck Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $1,925,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Kimberly J Cammarata  Co-Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 433-9992
email : Kimberly@hamptonestatesrealty.com
16 Niamogue Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $1,899,000 1.50 acres south of hwy
Judy Carroll  Co-Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 834-2746
email : jcarroll@marketplacerealty.com
  
Quogue $1,850,000 3.10 acres south of hwy
Fran Nill
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 304, or mobile: (631) 287-1177
email : Fran@HamptonEstatesRealty.com
  
Quogue Price upon request 0.92 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
12