Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 33 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

  
Quogue $8,750,000 4.10 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
178 Dune Rd, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $8,298,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
38 Second Neck Lane (Lot 7), QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $6,300,000 6.45 acres south of hwy
Georgia K. Hatch  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5313, or mobile: (516) 639-3263
email : ghatch@bhshamptons.com
38 Second Neck Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $6,300,000 6.47 acres south of hwy
Kimberly J Cammarata  Co-Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 433-9992
email : Kimberly@hamptonestatesrealty.com
232 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $5,995,000 1.32 acres south of hwy
Eleanor Kobel  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2239, or mobile: (631) 375-0471
email : Eleanor.Kobel@elliman.com
  
Quiogue $4,500,000 18.00 acres
Peter Simmons
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 921-6230
email : peter@marketplacerealty.com
South Country Road, QUIOGUE (North of Highway)
  
Quiogue Price upon request 18.00 acres
Lisa Perfido
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 258-0184
email : lisap@nestseekers.com
  
Quiogue $4,000,000 18.00 acres
Jude Lyons
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (917) 921-0597
email : jlyons@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
  
Quogue $3,750,000 2.50 acres south of hwy
Judy Carroll  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 834-2746
email : jcarroll@marketplacerealty.com
15 Quantuck Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $3,600,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Michael Stachnik  Co-Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 107, or mobile: (516) 410-4184
email : michael@hamptonproperties.com
  
Quogue $3,600,000 2.05 acres south of hwy
Rachel C. Martin  Co-Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 516, or mobile: (631) 579-3099
email : rmartin@TownandCountryHamptons.com
15 Ogden Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $3,150,000 1.21 acres south of hwy
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
ACTM#900-359-3-30.1, 39 & 40, QUIOGUE (North of Highway)
  
Quiogue $2,999,000 33.00 acres
4 Heatherwood Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $2,750,000 2.00 acres south of hwy
Adriana Jurcev  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 723-4125, or mobile: (917) 678-6543
email : adriana.jurcev@elliman.com
22 Bay Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue $2,350,000 3.00 acres south of hwy
Kimberly J Cammarata  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 433-9992
email : Kimberly@hamptonestatesrealty.com
123