Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 304 Matches
Page 1 of 21
12345678910

88 MEETING HOUSE LANE, AMAGANSETT(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $6,595,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.37 acres 5,130 sq. ft.
Brian P Walsh  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 113, or mobile: (516) 909-1868
email : bwalsh@TownandCountryHamptons.com
7 SALLYS PATH, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $3,100,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 2.04 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
William Wolff  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7345, or mobile: (917) 549-0617
email : William.Wolff@elliman.com
61 BECKY'S PATH, BRIDGEHAMPTON(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 9:30 am - 11:30 am
  
 Bridgehampton $1,325,000 beds: 3 baths: 3.5 0.50 acres 1,940 sq. ft.
Caroline Sarraf  Exclusive
Compass (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 707-7235, or mobile: (631) 871-6104
email : csarraf@compass.com
159 MIDDLE HIGHWAY, EAST HAMPTON(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $3,495,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 2.22 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Charlene Wilkinson  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 371-9499, or mobile: () -
email : charlene.wilkinson@compass.com
20 BAITING HOLLOW ROAD, EAST HAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
  
 East Hampton $7,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 1.00 acres 7,800 sq. ft.
Zachary Grossman
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (516) 232-4716
email : zgrossman@compass.com
732 HILL STREET, SOUTHAMPTON(Village) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  
 Southampton $5,495,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.50 acres 6,500 sq. ft.
Evan Kulman  Exclusive
Compass (Bridgehampton)
phone: (123) 456-7890, or mobile: (917) 453-0733
email : erk@compass.com
159 MAIN STREET, SOUTHAMPTON(Village) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  
 Southampton $6,350,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.81 acres 6,450 sq. ft.
Noel Love  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 876-5859, or mobile: (516) 236-1112
email : Love@Saunders.com
11 WEST NECK ROAD, SHELTER ISLAND SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Shelter Island $725,000 beds: 2 baths: 1 1.56 acres 1,584 sq. ft.
Maz Crotty  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (646) 322-0223
email : mazc@nestseekers.com
3 SULKY CIRCLE, EAST HAMPTON(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $1,199,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.76 acres 2,100 sq. ft.
John Brady  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 353-3047, or mobile: (631) 294-4216
email : john@nestseekers.com
92 DEVON ROAD, AMAGANSETT(Dunes) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $1,850,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.14 acres 1,886 sq. ft.
Jennifer Brew  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3612, or mobile: (631) 377-1862
email : JBrew@Saunders.com
9 CATTALO CIRCLE, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $3,395,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.66 acres 6,250 sq. ft.
Tom Fitzmaurice  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 458-4888, or mobile: (631) 921-4875
email : TFitzmaurice@Saunders.com
171 SPRINGY BANKS ROAD, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $3,295,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.20 acres 7,500 sq. ft.
John Pizzo  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 377-1434
email : JPizzo@Saunders.com
111 SWAMP ROAD, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  
 East Hampton $2,189,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 4.90 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Sarah Minardi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 237-3920, or mobile: (631) 987-8916
email : SMinardi@Saunders.com
27 SANDRA ROAD, EAST HAMPTON(Springs) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $699,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.47 acres 1,500 sq. ft.
Ina Charkow  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4924, or mobile: (631) 835-6100
email : Ina.Charkow@sothebyshomes.com
24 TWO TREES LANE, BRIDGEHAMPTON(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  
 Bridgehampton $9,495,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 2.20 acres 7,077 sq. ft.
Christopher J. Burnside  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4320, or mobile: (516) 521-6007
email : cburnside@bhshamptons.com
12345678910