Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 1587 Matches
Page 1 of 106
12345678910

  
Sag Harbor beds: 7 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $780,000      
James Giugliano
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 456-3567
email : jamesg@nestseekers.com
Available For Rent
20 Union Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
Sag Harbor beds: 6 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $280,000      July: $110,000      July/Aug(-LD): $240,000      
Michaela Keszler  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2743, or mobile: (631) 525-3810
email : Michaela.Keszler@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 4 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $265,000      June: $65,000      July: $110,000      Aug(-LD): $125,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $165,000      Ext. Season: $210,000      
Linda Batiancela
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 114, or mobile: (516) 729-8123
email : lbatiancela@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 4 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $265,000      June: $65,000      July: $110,000      Aug(-LD): $125,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $220,000      
Phyllis Dixon
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2718, or mobile: (631) 258-8955
email : Phyllis.Dixon@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 4 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $265,000      June: $65,000      July: $110,000      Aug(-LD): $125,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $220,000      
Lawrence Sullivan
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7507, or mobile: (203) 952-3185
email : lfs@halstead.com
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $250,000      July: $85,000      Aug(-LD): $85,000      
Edward Haugevik
Brown Harris Stevens (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-5568, or mobile: (516) 526-3074
email : ehaugevik@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 6 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $250,000      Aug(-LD): $85,000      July/Aug(-LD): $160,000      
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $250,000      July: $85,000      Aug(-LD): $85,000      July/Aug(-LD): $150,000      
Linda Batiancela
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 114, or mobile: (516) 729-8123
email : lbatiancela@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 6 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $250,000      July: $85,000      Aug(-LD): $85,000      July/Aug(-LD): $160,000      
Traci Robinson
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-4413, or mobile: (631) 525-6319
email : Traci.Robinson@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
43 Noyack Bay Avenue, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $245,000      
Pat Petrillo  Co-Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4916, or mobile: (516) 356-5136
email : pat.petrillo@sothebyshomes.com
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 4 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $225,000      July: $80,000      Aug(-LD): $95,000      July/Aug(-LD): $165,000      
Christopher Covert
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 834-0635, or mobile: (917) 834-0635
email : CCovert@Saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 4 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $225,000      July: $80,000      Aug(-LD): $95,000      July/Aug(-LD): $165,000      
Stacy Pennebaker
Brown Harris Stevens (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-5578, or mobile: (516) 532-5765
email : spennebaker@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
78 Noyack Bay Avenue, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 4 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $225,000      June: $50,000      July: $80,000      Aug(-LD): $95,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $165,000      
Robert Florio
Sotheby's International Realty (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 613-7206, or mobile: (631) 702-2000
email : Robert.Florio@sothebyshomes.com
Available For Rent
  
Sag Harbor beds: 4 baths: 3.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $225,000      
Maxine Hirt
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 107, or mobile: (631) 275-2233
email : mhirt@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
31 Westwood Drive, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
Sag Harbor beds: 5 baths: 4 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $220,000      
Eileen Sumpolec  Exclusive
Simon Harrison Real Estate
phone: (631) 725-4357, or mobile: (631) 236-2579
email : Eileen@SimonTheBroker.com
Available For Rent
12345678910