Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 115 Matches
Page 1 of 8
12345678

  
East Quogue beds: 6 baths: 6.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        July: $200,000      Aug(-LD): $250,000      Short Term: $100,000      
Lauren Spiegel  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6244, or mobile: (631) 433-7831
email : Lauren.Spiegel@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 6 baths: 6.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        Aug(-LD): $135,000      Short Term: $150,000      
Janet Booth
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 29, or mobile: (516) 578-7626
email : janetb@normareynolds.com
Available For Rent
8 Fox Hollow, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue beds: 4 baths: 3.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $85,000      June: $20,000      July: $30,000      Aug(-LD): $35,000      
Lynne Leahy
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 838-3098
email : lynnel@nestseekers.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $85,000      June: $20,000      July: $30,000      Aug(-LD): $35,000      
Frank Schwahl
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 723-4442, or mobile: (516) 769-1632
email : fschwahl@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
Vail Ave, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue beds: 6 baths: 5 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $80,000      June: $20,000      July: $35,000      Aug(-LD): $40,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $70,000      
John Tocco
Fourth Neck Realty
phone: (631) 653-3373
email : broker@fourthneck.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 8 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $80,000      June: $30,000      July: $40,000      Aug(-LD): $50,000      
Neil Bersin
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4797, or mobile: (631) 276-9761
email : Neil.Bersin@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 6 baths: 4 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $80,000      June: $20,000      July: $35,000      Aug(-LD): $40,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $70,000      June/July: $50,000      
Janice Hayden
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7513, or mobile: (631) 255-9160
email : jhayden@halstead.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      June: $25,000      July: $37,000      Aug(-LD): $43,000      
        Short Term: $9,500      
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100
email : broker@hamptonproperties.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      July: $35,000      Aug(-LD): $45,000      
Darlene M. Manzella
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5527, or mobile: (516) 885-7567
email : dmanzella@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      July: $35,000      Aug(-LD): $45,000      
Adriana Jurcev
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 723-4125, or mobile: (917) 678-6543
email : adriana.jurcev@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      July: $35,000      Aug(-LD): $45,000      
Jean Seyfert
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 110, or mobile: (631) 948-7019
email : jean@hamptonproperties.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      July: $35,000      Aug(-LD): $45,000      
Peggy Kisla
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 517, or mobile: (516) 446-1416
email : pkisla@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      
Muffin Miller
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 495-6901
email : mmiller@marketplacerealty.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      June: $25,000      July: $37,000      Aug(-LD): $43,000      
        Short Term: $9,500      
Peggy Kisla
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 517, or mobile: (516) 446-1416
email : pkisla@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      June: $25,000      July: $37,000      Aug(-LD): $43,000      
Gayle Osman Lopata
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5124, or mobile: (516) 443-7055
email : glopata@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
12345678