Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 918 Matches
Page 1 of 62
12345678910

  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $495,000      June: $100,000      July: $250,000      Aug(-LD): $300,000      
        Ext. Season: $80,000      Short Term: $100,000      
Maryann Peluso
Atlantic Beach Realty Group
phone: (631) 668-0400 ext. 105, or mobile: (917) 992-2251
email : maryann@atlanticbeachrealtygroup.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $495,000      July: $250,000      Aug(-LD): $300,000      July/Aug(-LD): $450,000      
        June: $100,000      
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $495,000      July: $250,000      Aug(-LD): $300,000      Short Term: $75,000      
Stephanie Melstein
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 729-6729
email : stephaniem@nestseekers.com
Available For Rent
390 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $495,000      Aug(-LD): $300,000      
Matthew Burns
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 236-9053, or mobile: (631) 901-3258
email : mburns@compass.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $495,000      June: $100,000      July: $250,000      Aug(-LD): $300,000      
Gina M. Demasco
Town & Country Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 668-0500 ext. 423, or mobile: (631) 365-7919
email : gdemasco@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
230 and 234 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 4 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $400,000      June: $80,000      July: $150,000      Aug(-LD): $185,000      
        Yr.-Round: $600,000      
Ed Bruehl
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 6 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $350,000      July/Aug(-LD): $300,000      Yr-Round.: $450,000      
Ryan Burns
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3639, or mobile: (631) 901-3259
email : RBurns@Saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 6 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $350,000      July/Aug(-LD): $300,000      Yr-Round.: $450,000      
James Petrie
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (631) 830-2084
email : james.petrie@compass.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 6 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        Aug(-LD): $300,000      Short Term: $100,000      
James Casale
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (413) 768-9615
email : james@bespokerealestate.com
Available For Rent
44 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 6 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $300,000      Aug(-LD): $150,000      July/Aug(-LD): $250,000      
Sarah Birdsall  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 678-8829, or mobile: (631) 678-8829
email : SBirdsall@Saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        Aug(-LD): $300,000      Short Term: $75,000      
Barbara A. Lester
Hamptons Realty Group (AMAGMS)
phone: (631) 267-8989 ext. 105, or mobile: (631) 680-8301
email : blester@hrg.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        Aug(-LD): $300,000      Short Term: $100,000      
William Kuneth
Halstead Property (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 771-5319, or mobile: (631) 875-4200
email : wkuneth@halstead.com
Available For Rent
220 Old Montauk Hwy, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        July/Aug(-LD): $295,000      
Gary DePersia  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $275,000      June: $50,000      July: $125,000      Aug(-LD): $160,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $250,000      
Renee Dahl
Rosehip Partners, LLC
phone: (631) 324-0009, or mobile: (917) 405-4846
email : rdahl@rosehippartners.com
Available For Rent
6 Beech Street, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 4.5 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $275,000      July/Aug(-LD): $250,000      
Deborah Srb
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4926, or mobile: (516) 445-6828
email : deborah.srb@sothebyshomes.com
Available For Rent
12345678910