Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 25 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

  
East Quogue beds: 6 baths: 6.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        July: $200,000      Aug(-LD): $250,000      Short Term: $100,000      
Lauren Spiegel  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6244, or mobile: (631) 433-7831
email : Lauren.Spiegel@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 6 baths: 6.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        Aug(-LD): $135,000      Short Term: $150,000      
Janet Booth
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 29, or mobile: (516) 578-7626
email : janetb@normareynolds.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      June: $25,000      July: $37,000      Aug(-LD): $43,000      
        Short Term: $9,500      
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100
email : broker@hamptonproperties.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $75,000      June: $25,000      July: $37,000      Aug(-LD): $43,000      
        Short Term: $9,500      
Patrick M Galway
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 501, or mobile: (917) 748-2117
email : pgalway@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
5 Jeffery Lane, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue beds: 8 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $60,000      June: $14,000      July: $22,000      Aug(-LD): $28,000      
        Short Term: $7,000      
Danielle Baker
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6244, or mobile: (631) 926-8919
email : Danielle.Baker@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 6 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        Aug(-LD): $49,000      Short Term: $10,000      
Roger Blaugh
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9258, or mobile: (631) 384-6664
email : rblaugh@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
55 Sunset Avenue, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 7.5 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        Short Term: $45,000      
Meegan Darby  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9238, or mobile: (631) 375-1365
email : mdarby@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 6 baths: 6 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        July: $40,000      Aug(-LD): $45,000      Short Term: $10,000      
Linda Kabot
Town & Country Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 283-5800 ext. 304, or mobile: (631) 219-7218
email : lkabot@townandcountryhamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 4 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        July: $37,000      Aug(-LD): $43,000      Short Term: $20,000      
Janice Hayden
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7513, or mobile: (631) 255-9160
email : jhayden@halstead.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        Short Term: $35,000      
Ashley Farrell
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 896-1592
email : Ashley.Farrell@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        June: $25,000      July: $37,000      Aug(-LD): $43,000      Short Term: $9,500      
Available For Rent
157 Chardonnay Drive, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue beds: 4 baths: 5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        July: $23,000      Short Term: $8,000      
David Burkel
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-7773, or mobile: (540) 454-8531
email : David.Burkel@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
  
East Quogue beds: 3 baths: 3 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        July: $17,000      Aug(-LD): $20,000      July/Aug(-LD): $30,000      Short Term: $9,000      
Joseph A. Gonzalez
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2438, or mobile: (917) 617-0957
email : jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
85 Old Country Road, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue beds: 4 baths: 2 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        July: $14,000      Aug(-LD): $18,000      July/Aug(-LD): $32,000      Short Term: $4,200      
Palmer Gaget
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2257, or mobile: (917) 929-3449
email : Palmer.Gaget@elliman.com
Available For Rent
164 Chardonnay Dr, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue beds: 4 baths: 4.5 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        Short Term: $12,500      
Theresa Thompson
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2734, or mobile: (631) 871-7844
email : Terry.Thompson@elliman.com
Available For Rent
12