Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 266 Matches
Page 1 of 18
12345678910

  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $495,000      June: $100,000      July: $250,000      Aug(-LD): $300,000      
        Ext. Season: $80,000      Short Term: $100,000      
Maryann Peluso
Atlantic Beach Realty Group
phone: (631) 668-0400 ext. 105, or mobile: (917) 992-2251
email : maryann@atlanticbeachrealtygroup.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $495,000      July: $250,000      Aug(-LD): $300,000      Short Term: $75,000      
Stephanie Melstein
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 729-6729
email : stephaniem@nestseekers.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 6 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        Aug(-LD): $300,000      Short Term: $100,000      
James Casale
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (413) 768-9615
email : james@bespokerealestate.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        Aug(-LD): $300,000      Short Term: $75,000      
Barbara A. Lester
Hamptons Realty Group (AMAGMS)
phone: (631) 267-8989 ext. 105, or mobile: (631) 680-8301
email : blester@hrg.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 7 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        Aug(-LD): $300,000      Short Term: $100,000      
William Kuneth
Halstead Property (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 771-5319, or mobile: (631) 875-4200
email : wkuneth@halstead.com
Available For Rent
30 Wills Point Road, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 6 baths: 7.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        Price upon request
David J. Ryan  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 668-0500 ext. 433, or mobile: (516) 702-0816
email : dryan@TownandcountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
390 Old Montauk Hwy, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 6 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        July: $250,000      Aug(-LD): $300,000      Short Term: $100,000      
Available For Rent
2 Homeward Lane, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 2.5 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $200,000      June: $38,500      July: $66,000      Aug(-LD): $80,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $146,000      June/July: $95,000      Ext. Season: $38,500      Short Term: $16,500      
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 6 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $200,000      June: $60,000      Aug(-LD): $90,000      Short Term: $15,000      
James Giugliano
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 456-3567
email : jamesg@nestseekers.com
Available For Rent
23 Homeward Lane, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $150,000      June: $30,000      July: $55,000      Aug(-LD): $65,000      
        Short Term: $9,500      
Matthew Burns
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 236-9053, or mobile: (631) 901-3258
email : mburns@compass.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 4 baths: 3.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $140,000      June: $30,000      July: $55,000      Aug(-LD): $70,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $120,000      June/July: $80,000      Short Term: $15,000      
Janice L. Hummel
Town & Country Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8080 ext. 285, or mobile: (631) 680-5992
email : janiceh@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 2.5 pool: no tennis: no         
        MD-LD: $140,000      June: $35,000      July: $50,000      Aug(-LD): $55,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $105,000      Short Term: $15,000      
James Keogh
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7341, or mobile: (631) 241-1459
email : James.Keogh@elliman.com
Available For Rent
423 East Lake Drive WATERFRONT, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk beds: 5 baths: 2.5 pool: no tennis: no         
        MD-LD: $120,000      June: $30,000      July: $36,000      Aug(-LD): $36,000      
        Short Term: $8,000      
Steven Zellman
Town & Country Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8080, or mobile: (646) 541-0047
email : szellman@townandcountryhamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 4 baths: 4 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        Aug(-LD): $120,000      Short Term: $23,000      
Gina M. Demasco
Town & Country Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 668-0500 ext. 423, or mobile: (631) 365-7919
email : gdemasco@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Montauk beds: 4 baths: 3.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $110,000      June: $25,000      July: $40,000      Aug(-LD): $50,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $85,000      Ext. Season: $20,000      Short Term: $12,500      
Dawn Decker
Atlantic Beach Realty Group
phone: (631) 668-0400 ext. 100, or mobile: (631) 944-0832
email : Dawn@atlanticbeachrealtygroup.com
Available For Rent
12345678910