Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 3967 Matches
Page 1 of 265
12345678910

Meadow Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
Southampton beds: 9 baths: 12.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $2,250,000      July: $1,000,000      Aug(-LD): $1,500,000      
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 6 baths: 6.5 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        Yr-Round.: $1,000,000      
Mitchel L. Natter
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 903-6154, or mobile: (516) 318-5858
email : mnatter@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 6 baths: 6.5 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        Yr-Round.: $1,000,000      
Maryanne Horwath
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2720, or mobile: (516) 617-8938
email : maryanne.horwath@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 6 baths: 6.5 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        Yr-Round.: $1,000,000      
Tim Davis
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 10 baths: 9 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $800,000      June: $200,000      July: $375,000      Aug(-LD): $450,000      
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
Available For Rent
396 MEADOW LANE, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
Southampton beds: 10 baths: 9 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $800,000      June: $200,000      July: $375,000      Aug(-LD): $450,000      
Harald Grant
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4913, or mobile: (516) 527-7712
email : harald.grant@sothebyshomes.com
Available For Rent
350 Fowler Street, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
Southampton beds: 6 baths: 6 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $800,000      July: $325,000      Aug(-LD): $425,000      
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 10 baths: 9 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $800,000      June: $200,000      July: $375,000      Aug(-LD): $450,000      
Timothy J. Haftel
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7503, or mobile: (917) 923-1571
email : thaftel@halstead.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 10 baths: 9 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $800,000      June: $200,000      July: $375,000      Aug(-LD): $450,000      
Jacalyn Worth
Town & Country Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 283-5800 ext. 307, or mobile: (516) 983-1536
email : jworth@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 10 baths: 9 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $800,000      June: $200,000      July: $375,000      Aug(-LD): $450,000      
Erica Grossman
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2723, or mobile: (917) 710-2512
email : Erica.Grossman@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 10 baths: 9 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        Price upon request
Jeff Steinhorst
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 901-2165
email : jeffs@nestseekers.com
Available For Rent
southampton, SOUTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Southampton beds: 6 baths: 7.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        Yr-Round.: $750,000      MD-LD: $600,000      July/Aug(-LD): $550,000      July: $250,000      
        Aug(-LD): $350,000      
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 8 baths: 11.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $685,000      July: $300,000      July/Aug(-LD): $600,000      
Amadeus Ehrhardt
Compass (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 707-7244, or mobile: (917) 815-9127
email : amadeus@compass.com
Available For Rent
  
Southampton beds: 8 baths: 10 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $675,000      June: $175,000      Short Term: $175,000      
Susan Hovdesven
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2710, or mobile: (631) 921-8767
email : Susan.Hovdesven@elliman.com
Available For Rent
56 Barnhart Street, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
Southampton beds: 8 baths: 10 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $675,000      July: $325,000      Aug(-LD): $350,000      July/Aug(-LD): $600,000      
        June/July: $400,000      
Debby Koster
Compass (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-1902, or mobile: (917) 670-4238
email : dkoster@compass.com
Available For Rent
12345678910