Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 2183 Matches
Page 1 of 146
12345678910

82 Parsonage Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
Sagaponack beds: 7 baths: 7.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $2,000,000      July: $90,000      Aug(-LD): $100,000      July/Aug(-LD): $190,000      
Laura White
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 478-8385, or mobile: (631) 478-8385
email : LWhite@Saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Bridgehampton beds: 12 baths: 12 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $1,000,000      July: $600,000      Aug(-LD): $600,000      
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
Available For Rent
  
Bridgehampton beds: 12 baths: 12 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        Aug(-LD): $1,000,000      Short Term: $550,000      
Christopher J. Burnside
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4320, or mobile: (516) 521-6007
email : cburnside@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
1145 Sagg Main Street, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
Sagaponack beds: 10 baths: 11 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $975,000      July: $350,000      Aug(-LD): $450,000      
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
Available For Rent
40 Dune Road, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Bridgehampton beds: 5 baths: 5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $800,000      July: $300,000      Aug(-LD): $400,000      July/Aug(-LD): $700,000      
        Short Term: $250,000      
Erica Grossman  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2723, or mobile: (917) 710-2512
email : Erica.Grossman@elliman.com
Available For Rent
40 Dune Road, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Bridgehampton beds: 5 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $800,000      Aug(-LD): $400,000      Yr-Round.: $1,000,000      
Harald Grant  Co-Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4913, or mobile: (516) 527-7712
email : harald.grant@sothebyshomes.com
Available For Rent
  
Sagaponack beds: 3 baths: 3 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $800,000      July: $350,000      Aug(-LD): $450,000      July/Aug(-LD): $750,000      
        June/July: $400,000      
Ann Ciardullo  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8470, or mobile: (631) 903-0269
email : ann.ciardullo@sothebyshomes.com
Available For Rent
289 Parsonage Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
Sagaponack beds: 6 baths: 7.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $700,000      July: $300,000      Aug(-LD): $350,000      July/Aug(-LD): $625,000      
        June/July: $420,000      
Shane Donahue  Co-Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7327, or mobile: (510) 333-3317
email : shane.donahue@sothebyshomes.com
Available For Rent
289 Parsonage Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
Sagaponack beds: 6 baths: 7.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $700,000      July: $300,000      Aug(-LD): $350,000      July/Aug(-LD): $625,000      
        June/July: $420,000      
Cody Vichinsky  Co-Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
Available For Rent
  
Bridgehampton beds: 10 baths: 7.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $690,000      July: $275,000      Aug(-LD): $295,000      Short Term: $100,000      
Sam Kelly
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 478-2822
email : sam@bespokerealestate.com
Available For Rent
280 Highland Terrace, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Bridgehampton beds: 10 baths: 12 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $650,000      
Terry Cohen
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4915, or mobile: (631) 804-6100
email : TCohen@Saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Sagaponack beds: 7 baths: 10.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $650,000      July/Aug(-LD): $600,000      
Available For Rent
704 Ocean Road, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Bridgehampton beds: 12 baths: 11 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $600,000      Aug(-LD): $320,000      Short Term: $125,000      
Ian Dios
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4325, or mobile: (631) 903-0058
email : idios@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Bridgehampton beds: 12 baths: 11 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $600,000      Aug(-LD): $320,000      Short Term: $125,000      
Jackie Lowey
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3620, or mobile: (631) 766-8978
email : JLowey@saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Bridgehampton beds: 7 baths: 7.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $600,000      July: $250,000      Aug(-LD): $295,000      Short Term: $100,000      
Richard Swift
Town & Country Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8080 ext. 214, or mobile: (516) 455-6820
email : rswift@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
12345678910