Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 176 Matches
Page 1 of 12
12345678910

  
Hampton Bays beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $390,000      June: $60,000      July: $135,000      Aug(-LD): $160,000      
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 6 baths: 4.5 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        Yr-Round.: $175,000      
Simon Harrison Real Estate
phone: (631) 725-4357
email : SimonTheBroker@aol.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 4 baths: 3.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $155,000      
Ellen Lauinger
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2617, or mobile: (516) 857-3740
email : Ellen.Lauinger@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 6 baths: 5.5 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $150,000      Yr-Round.: $100,000      Short Term: $9,000      
Mary E. Terry
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2408, or mobile: (631) 413-7800
email : mterry@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $139,900      July/Aug(-LD): $129,900      Yr-Round.: $175,000      
Suzanne Henning
The Morley Agency
phone: (631) 283-8100 ext. 2263, or mobile: (631) 553-6615
email : suzanne@morleyagency.com
Available For Rent
Murphy, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
Hampton Bays beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $139,900      Yr-Round.: $175,000      
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $139,000      Yr-Round.: $175,000      
Julie Masson
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 678-8690, or mobile: (631) 678-8690
email : JMasson@saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $139,000      
Justin C. Hornung
Global Group
phone: (631) 283-8830, or mobile: (631) 466-4329
email : jhornung@globalgroupnetwork.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        July: $135,000      Aug(-LD): $160,000      Ext. Season: $65,000      Short Term: $65,000      
Gertrud Hoertnagl-Pereira
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2425, or mobile: (631) 833-5974
email : tpereira@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 4 baths: 4.5 pool: yes tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $125,000      June: $30,000      July: $50,000      Aug(-LD): $60,000      
        July/Aug(-LD): $105,000      June/July: $70,000      
Phyllis Dixon
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2718, or mobile: (631) 258-8955
email : Phyllis.Dixon@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 6 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $125,000      July: $60,000      Aug(-LD): $69,000      July/Aug(-LD): $115,000      
Paul A Henneforth
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 876-5828, or mobile: (631) 793-5249
email : PHenneforth@Saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 6 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $125,000      July: $65,000      Aug(-LD): $75,000      July/Aug(-LD): $115,000      
Maryanne Horwath
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2720, or mobile: (516) 617-8938
email : maryanne.horwath@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 5 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $120,000      June: $45,000      July: $55,000      Aug(-LD): $65,000      
Katie Milligan
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2622, or mobile: (516) 848-9814
email : Katie.Milligan@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 4 baths: 3.5 pool: no tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $110,000      July/Aug(-LD): $99,000      
Kevin Hallahan
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9253, or mobile: (516) 971-0804
email : khallahan@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
  
Hampton Bays beds: 7 baths: 5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $95,000      June: $15,000      July: $40,000      Aug(-LD): $40,000      
Available For Rent
12345678910