Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 377 Matches
Page 1 of 26
12345678910

  
Quogue beds: 9 baths: 9.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $400,000      July: $150,000      Aug(-LD): $200,000      July/Aug(-LD): $300,000      
Chris Foglia  Co-Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 38, or mobile: (631) 831-2515
email : chrisf@normareynolds.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 9.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $400,000      July: $170,000      Aug(-LD): $200,000      July/Aug(-LD): $330,000      
        June/July: $200,000      
Kent Rydberg
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 653-6700, or mobile: (631) 833-5242
email : kent.rydberg@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 9 baths: 9.5 heated pool tennis: yes CAC
        MD-LD: $400,000      July/Aug(-LD): $300,000      
Lauren Spiegel  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6244, or mobile: (631) 433-7831
email : Lauren.Spiegel@elliman.com
Available For Rent
108 DUNE RD, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 4.5 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $290,000      
Robert Landsiedel
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2273, or mobile: (631) 880-1074
email : Robert.Landsiedel@elliman.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 5 pool: yes tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $290,000      
Available For Rent
108 Dune Rd, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue beds: 7 baths: 4.5 heated pool tennis: no         
        MD-LD: $290,000      July: $150,000      Aug(-LD): $150,000      
Laura Dalessandro
Kerrigan Country Realty (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-9600, or mobile: (631) 566-4736
email : laura@kerriganrealty.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 9 baths: 6 heated pool tennis: no         
        MD-LD: $290,000      
Rose Alfano
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050, or mobile: (631) 335-8810
email : rose@normareynolds.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 5 baths: 5.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        Aug(-LD): $259,000      
Jeremy Ryan  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (516) 658-6895
email : Jeremy.Ryan@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
9 Penniman Point Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $225,000      July/Aug(-LD): $200,000      
Heather Bittner Bester
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 237-3923, or mobile: (631) 680-9869
email : HBester@Saunders.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $225,000      July: $110,000      Aug(-LD): $110,000      July/Aug(-LD): $200,000      
Janice Hayden
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7513, or mobile: (631) 255-9160
email : jhayden@halstead.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $225,000      July: $110,000      Aug(-LD): $110,000      July/Aug(-LD): $200,000      
Suzanne Sienkiewicz
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 885-7391
email : suzannes@nestseekers.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $200,000      July/Aug(-LD): $175,000      
Peggy Kisla
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 517, or mobile: (516) 446-1416
email : pkisla@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        July/Aug(-LD): $200,000      
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        July/Aug(-LD): $200,000      
Lauren A. Battista
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5534, or mobile: (917) 744-9382
email : lbattista@bhshamptons.com
Available For Rent
  
Quogue beds: 8 baths: 8.5 heated pool tennis: no CAC
        MD-LD: $200,000      July/Aug(-LD): $175,000      
Ashley Farrell
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 896-1592
email : Ashley.Farrell@corcoran.com
Available For Rent
12345678910