Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here

Hampton Bays Region

Land for Sale Search




    

THE HAMPTON BAYS REGION: (47)
 Hampton Bays (18)
 East Quogue (23)
 Shinnecock (3)
 Flanders (3)



(# of listings per town in parentheses)      
 
Min. Price:  
Max. Price: 
Property Size (acres):
Water:
South of the Highway
Sort By:
Display in Groups of:
Keyword(s):
Add keyword(s) to refine your search (optional).
Separate phrases or keywords with commas.

Please note: The Keyword field searches
property descriptions and headlines only.
This field will not necessarily search
locations, specifics, amenities or house styles, unless they are specified in the text of a
property description.



71& 73 Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $9,300,000 2.22 acres south of hwy
Laura Nigro
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4920, or mobile: (516) 885-4509
email : Laura.Nigro@elliman.com
  
East Quogue $9,300,000 2.22 acres south of hwy
Joan M. Duval
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 508, or mobile: (631) 276-2409
email : jduval@TownandCountryHamptons.com
302 and 310 West Montauk Highway, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
Hampton Bays $5,900,000 8.24 acres south of hwy
Vincent Horcasitas
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4879, or mobile: (516) 768-7330
email : VHorcasitas@Saunders.com
73 Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $4,600,000 0.97 acres south of hwy
Laura Nigro
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4920, or mobile: (516) 885-4509
email : Laura.Nigro@elliman.com
  
East Quogue $3,000,000 1.80 acres south of hwy
Frank Schwahl
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 723-4442, or mobile: (516) 769-1632
email : fschwahl@corcoran.com
32 Sunset Avenue, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $2,999,000 4.20 acres south of hwy
Mary E. Terry  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2408, or mobile: (631) 413-7800
email : mterry@bhshamptons.com
270 East Montauk Hwy, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
Hampton Bays $1,995,000 1.64 acres south of hwy
Hedy Tufo  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4948, or mobile: (516) 830-0269
email : Hedy.Tufo@sothebyshomes.com
10 Rowland Court, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
Hampton Bays $1,195,000 0.44 acres south of hwy
Laura White
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 478-8385, or mobile: (631) 478-8385
email : LWhite@Saunders.com
In Contract
54 Rampasture Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
Hampton Bays $1,195,000 1.10 acres south of hwy
Todd Bourgard  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4322, or mobile: (631) 875-9667
email : Todd.Bourgard@elliman.com
2901/2883 Quogue Riverhead Road, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue $1,100,000 6.00 acres
Andrew Terry  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 513-9801
email : Andrew@HamptonEstatesRealty.Com
In Contract
15 Henrys Hollow Ct, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue Price upon request 2.13 acres
Jeanne Lee Landsiedel
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2226, or mobile: (631) 678-2454
email : JeanneLee.Landsiedel@elliman.com
158 CHARDONNAY DRIVE, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
East Quogue $850,000 1.25 acres
Jeanne Lee Landsiedel
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2226, or mobile: (631) 678-2454
email : JeanneLee.Landsiedel@elliman.com
15 Shinnecock Rd, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $795,000 0.26 acres south of hwy
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
East Quogue $699,000 2.00 acres
Karen McNamara  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 513, or mobile: (917) 376-9574
email : kmcnamara@TownandCountryHamptons.com
20 Groveland Avenue, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
East Quogue $649,000 0.85 acres south of hwy
Nancy Heaney  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 276-9519
email : Nancy.Heaney@corcoran.com