Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here

Montauk Region

Land for Sale Search




    

THE MONTAUK REGION: (67)
 Montauk (50)
 Amagansett (17)



(# of listings per town in parentheses)      
 
Min. Price:  
Max. Price: 
Property Size (acres):
Water:
South of the Highway
Sort By:
Display in Groups of:
Keyword(s):
Add keyword(s) to refine your search (optional).
Separate phrases or keywords with commas.

Please note: The Keyword field searches
property descriptions and headlines only.
This field will not necessarily search
locations, specifics, amenities or house styles, unless they are specified in the text of a
property description.



  
Montauk $11,000,000 0.96 acres south of hwy
Helen Stubbmann  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0412, or mobile: (631) 375-3778
email : hstubbmann@corcoran.com
42 DeForest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $10,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Scott Bradley  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 848-0949, or mobile: (516) 848-0949
email : SBradley@Saunders.com
40 DeForest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $9,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Ed Bruehl  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
260 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $7,250,000 1.80 acres south of hwy
Ed Bruehl  Co-Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
107 and 101 Startop Drive South, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $4,800,000 8.00 acres
Patricia Wadzinski  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8454, or mobile: (631) 871-0047
email : patricia.wadzinski@sothebyshomes.com
120 and 116 Navy Road, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $3,999,000 1.18 acres
Pamela Burke  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Montauk)
phone: (516) 769-1756
email : Pamela.Burke@elliman.com
In Contract
29 S FABER ST, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $3,500,000 9.66 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
355 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,695,000 0.57 acres south of hwy
Rylan Jacka  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8475, or mobile: (516) 702-5707
email : Rylan.Jacka@sothebyshomes.com
16 East Lake Drive, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,650,000 5.75 acres
Romaine Gordon  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 317-1593, or mobile: (516) 317-1593
email : RGordon@Saunders.com
  
Montauk $2,500,000 5.00 acres
Irene D'Agostino  Exclusive
Martha Greene Real Estate
phone: (631) 668-2811 ext. 11, or mobile: (631) 745-3211
email : irene@marthagreene.com
41 Flamingo Rd, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,500,000 4.00 acres south of hwy
Culloden Point, 15 Wills Point Road, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,475,000 1.50 acres
Lynden Restrepo  Exclusive
Atlantic Beach Realty Group
phone: (631) 668-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (516) 443-0001
email : Lynden@atlanticbeachrealtygroup.com
31 Startop Drive, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,295,000 1.10 acres
Chris Coleman  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
19 ELM LN, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,150,000 1.43 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
148 Tuthill Road, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
Montauk $2,100,000 2.40 acres
Edward Patrowicz  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0403, or mobile: (917) 887-1189
email : Edward.Patrowicz@corcoran.com