Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here

Westhampton Beach Region

Land for Sale Search




    

THE WESTHAMPTON BEACH REGION: (97)
 Westhampton Beach (22)
 Westhampton (19)
 Quogue (25)
 Quiogue (10)
 Remsenberg (18)
 Speonk (3)



(# of listings per town in parentheses)      
 
Min. Price:  
Max. Price: 
Property Size (acres):
Water:
South of the Highway
Sort By:
Display in Groups of:
Keyword(s):
Add keyword(s) to refine your search (optional).
Separate phrases or keywords with commas.

Please note: The Keyword field searches
property descriptions and headlines only.
This field will not necessarily search
locations, specifics, amenities or house styles, unless they are specified in the text of a
property description.



  
Westhampton Beach $4,399,000 0.54 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
11 Pine Tree Lane, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton $3,695,000 1.50 acres south of hwy
Rose Alfano  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050, or mobile: (631) 335-8810
email : rose@normareynolds.com
  
Remsenburg $3,500,000 2.50 acres south of hwy
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
2 Laila Court, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $3,200,000 2.90 acres south of hwy
Ron Scala  Exclusive
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
  
Westhampton $3,200,000 8.00 acres
Marcia Altman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5004, or mobile: (631) 255-5100
email : maltman@bhshamptons.com
83 Montauk Highway, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton $3,125,000 5.02 acres south of hwy
Michael Stachnik  Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 107, or mobile: (516) 410-4184
email : michael@hamptonproperties.com
102 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $2,995,000 3.00 acres south of hwy
701 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $2,700,000 0.26 acres south of hwy
Paul Brennan
Douglas Elliman (Sagaponack)
phone: (631) 537-0600, or mobile: (631) 235-9611
email : Paul.Brennan@elliman.com
42 Cedar Lane, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
Remsenburg $2,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Linda Zelin  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (917) 747-2165
email : Linda.Zelin@corcoran.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,499,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Peter Simmons
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 921-6230
email : peter@marketplacerealty.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Ron Scala
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
314 DUNE RD, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.40 acres south of hwy
Jeanne Lee Landsiedel
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2226, or mobile: (631) 678-2454
email : JeanneLee.Landsiedel@elliman.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Herb Phillips
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 514, or mobile: (516) 356-4040
email : hphillips@TownandCountryHamptons.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Darlene M. Manzella
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5527, or mobile: (516) 885-7567
email : dmanzella@bhshamptons.com
  
Westhampton Beach $2,495,000 0.40 acres south of hwy
Jude Lyons
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (917) 921-0597
email : jlyons@coldwellbankerhamptons.com